Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai & Delhi       

  Ghar Ka Pandit

              ...Pandit ji just a call away

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
 
Home
Pujas
Free Puja Materials
Pandit/Purohit
Shubh Muhurats
Spiritual Events
Useful Links
Contact Us

 

 

 

Gharkapandit.com

Shubh Muhurat - 2012

Information's regarding shubh dates for Pujas and Marriages, Poornima, Ekadashi and various Hindu's Puja dates in 2009

Hindu's Important Festival Dates

Dates - 2009 Day Puja

January 14

Wednesday

Makar Shankranti

January 31

Saturday

Vashant Panchami /  Sarashwati Puja
February 22 Sunday Mahashivaratri
March 10 Tuesday Holi

April 2

Thursday

Durgashtami

April 3

Friday

Ramnavami

April 27

Monday

Akshya Tritiya
July 6 Monday Guru Purnima/ Vyaas Puja
August 5 Wednesday Rakshabandhan
August 13 Thursday Krishana Janmashtami
September 19 Saturday Begining of Navratri
September 26 Saturday Durga Aashtami
September 28 Monday Vijaya Dashmi
October 3 Saturday Sharad purnima
October 17 Saturday Deepawali, Lakshmi Puja
October 19 Monday Bhaiya Dooj

 

Poornima 

January 10 Saturday
February 9 Monday
March 10 Tuesday
April 9 Thursday
May 8 Friday
June 7 Sunday
July 6 Monday
August 5 Wednesday
September 4 Friday
October 3 Saturday - Sharad Purnima
November 2 Monday
December 1 Tuesday
December 31 Thursday

 

Ekadashi

Dates - 2009 Day Ekadashi
January 7

Wednesday

Putrada Ekadashi

January 21 Wednesday Shat Tila Ekadashi
February 5 Thursday Jjaya Ekadashi
February 20 Friday Vijaya Ekadashi
March 7 Saturday Aamlaki Ekadashi
March 22 Sunday Paapmochini Ekadashi
April 5 Sunday Kaamada Ekadashi
April 20 Monday Varuithini Ekadashi
May 4 Monday Mohini Ekadashi
May 20 Wednesday Apra Ekadashi
June 3 Wednesday Nirjala Ekadashi
June 18 Thursday Yogini Ekadashi
July 2 Thursday Devyashyami Ekadashi
July 18 Saturday Kamika Ekadashi
August 1 Saturday Pavitra Ekadashi
August 16 Monday Aja Ekadashi
August 30 Sunday Padma Ekadashi
September 14 Monday Indira Ekadashi
September 19 Tuesday Paapankusha Ekadashi
October 14 Wednesday Rama Ekadashi
October 29 Thursday Hariprobodhani Ekadashi
November 12 Thursday Utpanna Ekadashi
November 28 Saturday Mokshda Ekadashi
December 11 Friday Safala Ekadashi
December 27 Sunday Putrada Ekadashi

 

Shubh Muhurat for Puja / Hawans

Note: These dates may vary from region to region and some other dates are also shubh for a specific time intervals. Please call/mail/message us to get the best dates and times

S No Month Days

1

January 2009 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 17, 21, 23, 25, 28, 31

2

February 2009 1, 5, 6, 8, 9, 12, 16, 20, 22, 24, 26

3

March 2009 4, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 17, 22, 23, 26, 27, 29

4

April 2009 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 12, 13, 20, 22, 24, 26, 27, 29, 30

5

May 2009 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 12, 14, 20, 21, 24

6

June 2009 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 14, 18, 20, 22, 24

7

July 2009 1, 2, 4, 6, 10, 13, 15, 18, 19, 21, 24, 26, 27, 29

8

August 2009 1, 2, 3, 5, 9, 11, 13, 14, 16, 17, 19, 21, 22, 23, 27, 30, 31

9

September 2009 1,, 3, 4, 5, 7, 12, 14, 16, 18, 19, 26, 28, 29

10

October 2009 1, 3, 7, 10, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 26, 29, 30

11

November 2009 1, 2, 5, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 28, 29

12

December 2009 1, 4, 11, 13, 15, 19, 27, 29, 30, 31

 

Shubh Muhurat for Marriages (Lagans)

S No Month Days

1

January 2009 NA

2

February 2009 7, 8, 13, 14, 21, 22, 28

3

March 2009 NA

4

April 2009 15, 17, 18, 19, 25, 26, 30

5

May 2009 2, 3, 9, 10, 15, 17, 23, 30, 31

6

June 2009 2, 3, 7, 13, 14, 17, 20, 26, 27

7

July 2009 4, 6, 11, 12, 18, 19, 24,  26, 31

8

August 2009 2, 5, 8, 9, 15, 16, 22, 29, 30

9

September 2009 2, 4, 19, 20, 25, 29, 30

10

October 2009 1, 3, 4, 9, 11, 16, 18, 24, 27

11

November 2009 7, 8, 13, 14, 21, 22, 27, 29

12

December 2009 3, 5, 6, 13
     

@2009 Ghar Ka Pandit - Home | Contact Us | About Us  | Terms and Conditions